Church Leadership


Pastor Bohdan Vadis

pastorvadis@tierrasantalutheran.org

Staff

Nevertheless, each person should live as a believer in whatever situation the Lord has assigned to them, just as God has called them. 1 Corinthians 7:17

  • Church Administrator

    Elizabeth Duffield

    eduffiled@tierrasantalutheran.org

  • Business Manager

    Scott Olson

    solson@tierrasantalutheran.org

  • Sexton

    Kurt Northfield

Church Council

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area.

  • President

    Point-of-Contact: Howard Reese

    Email: president@tierrasantalutheran.org


    Member of the Executive Committee

  • Vice-President

    Point-of-Contact: Ron Lopez

    Email: vp@tierrasantalutheran.org


    Member of the Executive Committee

  • Secretary

    Point-of-Contact: Wayne Duke

    Email: secretary@tierrasantalutheran.org


    Member of the Executive Committee

  • Treasurer

    Point-of-Contact: Pete Hovde

    Email: treasurer@tierrasantalutheran.org


    Member of the Executive Committee

  • Fellowship Ministry

    Point-of-Contact:

    Email: fellowship@tierrasantalutheran.org


  • Social Ministry

    Point-of-Contact: Marta Meester

    Email: social@tierrasantalutheran.org


  • Worship & Music Ministry

    Point-of-Contact: C. Brown

    Email: worship@tierrasantelutheran.org


  • Facilities

    Point-of-Contact: Michael McCann

    Email: facilities@tierrasantalutheran.org


  • Education Ministry

    Point-of-Contact: Judith Chapman

    Email: education@tierrasantalutheran.org


  • Evangelism Ministry

    Point-of-Contact:  

    Email: evangelism@tierrasantalutheran.org


  • Stewardship Ministry

    Point-of-Contact:

    Email: stewardship@tierrasantalutheran.org


  • Youth Ministry

    Point-of-Contact: Sara

    Email: youth@tierrasantalutheran.org